< Back to News

Christmas 2019 Opening Hours

Reis Motorsport Insurance Christmas

Below are the Reis’ Christmas 2019 opening hours:

  • Friday 20th December                                                11:00-17:00
  • Monday 23rd December                                             08:30-17:00
  • Tuesday 24th December                                             08:30-16:00
  • Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day)        CLOSED
  • Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day)                 CLOSED
  • Friday 27th December                                                08:30-17:00
  • Saturday 28th December                                           09:00-12:30
  • Sunday 29th December                                              CLOSED
  • Monday 30th December                                            08:30-17:00
  • Tuesday 31st December (New Years Eve)              08:30-16:00
  • Wednesday 1st January (New Years Day)              CLOSED
  • Thursday 2nd January                                               08:30-19:00
  • Friday 3rd January                                                     08:30-17.00

We hope you enjoy the festive season and we wish you a very Merry Christmas and a healthy, safe and successful 2020!